Prehysterical

28 Mar - 11 Apr 2020

Prehysterical

Presented by Head First Acrobats

Part of the Melbourne International Comedy Festival 2020

Buy tickets

About the event

This is all ages fun meets incredible circus skill!

From the creators of Elixir (winner of overall best circus Adelaide Fringe 2018) and Arrr we there yet (runner up FringeWorld best Childrens 2016) comes and all new circus adventure.

This show rocks! A hilarious circus show for children and parents of all ages, following three foolish Neanderthals as they struggle to survive the harsh natural world. Avoiding predators, navigating harsh environments, and learning to work together are all explored with marvellous circus skills and hilarious slapstick comedy.

More information

Click here to find out more.

Back to shows

Shows

Sat 28 Mar, 2020, 1:30pm - 2:20pm
Tue 31 Mar, 2020,
Wed 1 Apr, 2020,
Thu 2 Apr, 2020,
Fri 3 Apr, 2020,
Sat 4 Apr, 2020,
Tue 7 Apr, 2020,
Wed 8 Apr, 2020,
Fri 10 Apr, 2020,
Sat 11 Apr, 2020,

Duration

50 mins

Pricing

$25 or $80 for a Family of 4

Location

The Melba Spiegeltent
35 Johnston St, Collingwood VIC 3066
View Map

Additional Info

This event is for all ages

Buy tickets