Party Ghost

11 - 21 April 2019

Party Ghost

Presented by Poached Eggs and Asparagus

Part of the Melbourne International Comedy Festival

Buy tickets

About the event

Do we celebrate our 'deathday' in the afterlife as we do our birthday in the land of the living? 'Party Ghost' is a ghoulish exploration of the postmortem mystery through a comedic pop-cultural lens. Part circus part seance, fans of high-level acrobatics and dark comedy will find 'Party Ghost' refreshing, jaw-dropping, and hauntingly hilarious.

"An outstanding production from a boldly original new circus company" - ArtsHub

Back to shows

Shows

Thurs 11 April 2019, 8:30pm
Fri 12 April 2019, 8:30pm
Sat 13 April 2019, 8:30pm
Sun 14 April 2019, 8:30pm
Thurs 18 April 2019, 8:30pm
Fri 19 April 2019, 8:30pm
Sat 20 April 2019, 8:30pm
Sun 21 April 2019, 8:30pm

Duration

60 minutes

Pricing

$25.50 - $30.90

Location

The Melba Spiegeltent
35 Johnston St, Collingwood VIC 3066
View Map

Additional Info

This event is 15+

Limited 24/24 Tickets available for the following performance:
21 April
24/24 sale runs from 10am Friday 15 Feb to 10am Saturday 16 Feb or until allocation exhausted. Click Buy Tickets and select one of the valid dates to purchase. 

Buy tickets